Write With Me Club

Do you have a burning ambition to write memoir, non-fiction or even a novel?

Would you like the chance to attend a monthly online creative writing club for the price of a (slightly expensive) coffee?

Would you like to learn from a Sunday Times Bestselling, Orwell Prize Longlisted author?

Are you going to make 2024 a year to commit to your writing?

Well, then I have just the thing for you!

I have ghostwritten nine memoirs, two of them, Somebody I Used To Know and What I Wish People Knew About Dementia both by Wendy Mitchell, were Sunday Times Bestsellers. Our third together, One Last Thing, published in June 2023, was recently announced as one of The Spectator’s Books of the Year.

Somebody I Used to Know was also a Richard and Judy Book Club pick, and a BBC Radio Four Book of the Week.

Another of my books, CUT: One Woman’s Fight Against FGM in Britain Today by Hibo Wardere was longlisted for the Orwell Prize, Britain’s biggest and most prestigious political writing prize.

This post is for paid subscribers